Charlottetown, PEI

I have so many photos from my trip to PEI, Canada this September, that I will be posting them in increments by site. The first site is Charlottetown, the capital of the Province. PEI is the birthplace of my mother. She was the only member of her family to immigrate to the US. I have been visiting PEI since I was six  weeks old. I love it there.

On the road in New Brunswick

Confederation Bridge

Tailor House Hotel where I stayed

Locals pub across the street from my hotel

Victoria Ave

Neighborhood

Neighborhood 2

Historic Building

Water Street

Water Street

First Nation Represented

Historical Buildings

Sunday Farmers Market

Waterfront

2 Comments

Filed under photos, travels

2 responses to “Charlottetown, PEI

  1. Mary MacPherson

    Love your photos, Ann! Thanks for posting. Glad to be able to spend time with you during your visit.

  2. Jenny Lavigne

    What a beautiful place; I can practically feel how clear the air is there; I look forward to the future postings.
    Jenny

Leave a Reply

