using my new food scale

There they are. I know I like to post pictures of my bread but these are special.  They are exactly the same weight thanks to my new food scale. And they were taken with my new camera that I love so much.

These loaves are also a bit special because I delivered them today to a friend who is going through chemotherapy. She is not able to eat some things after her treatment, but she loves this bread.

Today is another unusually warm day for January in Boston. I really don’t like it to be this warm in January although it is a lot easier getting around. After last winter I didn’t think that I would say this so soon but I miss snow. I want snow soon and I want a lot of it.

Leave a comment

Filed under food, photos

Leave a Reply

