Patch Work

Another one of my lifelong interests in fiber arts is patch work and quilting.  I have made a number of quilts, wall hangings, and pillows using patch work.  I’m always trying to improve my skills and now that I am retired I’m spending time setting up a work room and pursuing my interests.  This blog was created as a prelude to populating my Etsy site.  I hope that in the near future I will be able to provide a link to the site and a reference on the site back to my blog.  If you know Etsy you know that links out to blogs or web sites are not allowed.  If you don’t know Etsy, go to http://www.etsy.com/ (Etsy sell crafts.)  It’s a market place for crafters, craft suppliers, artists, photographers, etc., and vintage items.  It’s for sellers and buyers.  I have an account but no items yet.  Here are two ideas I have been working on.

Leave a comment

Filed under crafts

Leave a Reply

